Menu

Club Officials

UpdatedTuesday September 13, 2022 byPlainview Old Bethpage Soccer Club.

Plainview Old-Bethpage Soccer Club

P.O. Box 212

Old Bethpage, NY 11804

 

Below is the contact information for our executive board and executive committee. If you have any concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to the appropriate board member. The preferred method of communication is via email. All emails will be answered within 24-48 hours. If your issue is of an urgent matter feel free to text or call.

Executive Board Name Phone Email
President Russ Bank    516-528-5380 president@pobsc.com
Executive Vice President Brian Wood 973-600-7995 evp@pobsc.com
Travel Vice President Rob Fryman 516-355-8456 robfrymanpobsc@gmail.com
VP of Boys Intramurals Scott Wilk 516-860-7743 imvpboys@pobsc.com 
VP of Girls Intramurals Howie Wexler 516-732-6128 imvpgirls@pobsc.com 
Treasurer Scott Witz 917-902-4192 treasurer@pobsc.com
Secretary Chris Esteves 917-494-3310 secratary@pobsc.com 
Trustee Nitin Malik 516-987-2982 nitinmalik60@gmail.com 
Trustee Scott Schwartz 917-363-8398 scott.schwartz811@gmail.com 
Trustee Dan Saltzman 516-782-9170 dsaltz9@aol.com 
Trustee Jessica Schaffer 516-729-1870 jfarina80@gmail.com 
Trustee Scott Ritter 908-578-6144 scott.h.ritter@gmail.com 
Trustee Sean Fannon 631-742-3172 hitthedeckinc@gmail.com 
Parliamentarian Tracy Slavsky 516-503-7569 tslavsky@gmail.com 
       
       
Executive Committee      
       
Director of Coaching Mike Branker 516-710-0342 doc@pobsc.com
       
Travel Committee     travelcommittee@pobsc.com 
Travel Vice President Rob Fryman 516-355-8456 robfrymanpobsc@gmail.com
Division Head-Boys U10 & 11   Scott Witz 917-902-4192 coachwitz@gmail.com
Division Head-Girls U10 & /11 Brad Eisenstein 917-687-4466 beisenstein@mme.net 
Division Head- Boys U12 & Older      
Division Head- Girls U12 & Older Anthony Tripoli 516-359-1764 coach.anthony.tripoli@outlook.com 
Division Head- LIJ REC / SSI Rob Fryman 516-355-8456 robfrymanpobsc@gmail.com
       
Intramural Division Heads    
U9 - Boys Elana Bandel 516-692-4896 nsturman@gmail.com
U9 - Boys Anthony Tripoli 516-359-1764 coach.anthony.tripoli@outlook.com
U9 - Boys Jessica Schaffer 516-729-1870 jfarina80@gmail.com
U9 - Girls      
U9 - Girls Dan Saltzman 516-782-9170 dsaltz9@aol.com
U8 - Boys Rohini Sud  678-642-8616 rohinijain@gmail.com
U8 - Boys Josh Dubrow 516-987-0874  
      jdubes419@gmail.com
U8 - Girls Jina Allen 347-577-3252 fnjina99@aol.com
U8 - Girls Dave Skolnik 516-458-6752 dave@camptlc.com
U7 - Boys Jaime Kurtzman 914-305-0828 jaimea2001@aol.com
U7 - Boys Jodi Hilt 631-786-6353 jodihilt@hotmail.com
U7 - Girls Michelle Marchese 516-662-6355 miavarone1177@gmail.com 
U7 - Girls Valerie Bertram 516-647-5953 valeriedbertram@gmail.com
U6 - Boys Melissa Gottlieb 516-721-6222  gottlieb.melissa@gmail.com
U6 - Boys Mike Harris 516-721-8018 mhar22@hotmail.com
U6 - Girls Adam Samuelson 646-346-9807 samuelson.adam@gmail.com
U6 - Girls Jon Henrich 516-241-2634 jonhenrichpobsc@gmail.com 
U5 - Boys Nick Choe   nick.choe@gmail.com 
U5 - Boys Kausar Shah   kausar8185@gmail.com
U5 - Girls Erick Alahverdian 516-717-9079 erick@avesq.com 
U5 - Girls      
Little Nuggets Scott Schwartz 917-363-8398 scott.schwartz811@gmail.com 
Little Nuggets      
       
TOPS Soccer  Ann Marie Toth 516-694-3567 kaltoth@yahoo.com
       
Immediate Past President Andrew Feldstein